Disconnect Me

If you don't require live data, and just want to work with the historical data already cached on your computer, you can disconnect.

On the Connect menu, select Disconnect Me


Click the Disconnect Me icon on the Command toolbar.


You will then see the following message dialog.

The status bar will read Offline.

You will also see a red unhappy face in the bottom-right corner of the screen near the clock.

Related Topics:
Connect Me